Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

LA Business Podcast with Robert Brill

Aug 24, 2021

Please welcome Sener Korkusuz, CEO and Co-Founder of American 7s Football League (A7FL)- 7-on-7 football without helmets or hard shell pads. There are 28 teams in 4 divisions based in New Jersey, Maryland (Baltimore), Florida (Orlando) and Southern California (San Diego).  Founded in 2014 by CEO Sener Korkusuz and President Ryan DePaul, the league recently added UFC Co-Founder David Isaacs to its ranks.